Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
tatumse
9 janvier 2012

Every holiday or birthday has many messages in the mailboxes

But if there is a real one day, friendship even and feelings into it bottles, dumped in the sea of life, they almost never drifted back, and I'm never going to find someone who Gold for WOW has storage bottles float full of my true feelings to which port?

 

Every holiday or birthday has many messages in the mailboxes, stop seeing colorful wishes of fell on my terminal, has a tinge of warmth in his heart, but is always fleeting, perhaps bleach bottle friends sincere blessing and, perhaps, have a lot of it is only when people click a wishes to copy. In the network. More like you're just a shadow, in the shadow of others see his own shadow sighs. That's all.

 

Growth at the expense of losing you was probably the good things, but everything has to be a last resort, I am a person who doesn't like to play the game, any game should not intervene. Niece says my pasture land is barren, in fact, I never knew where their pastures? Wild just because I blocked my son online.. Those drifting bottle on the beach crowded for so long, I'll give them back to the sea. The next station, where is happiness or misfortune is reserved for those who like Joomla drift bottles.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité